Iferror,index,small formula help with dropdown list date ranges

samyscraps01

Board Regular
Hi all, i'm new to excel and I'm having significant problems fixing my issue. I need to find the amount in column H (titled Actual) based on three types of criteria.

1. I found it easier to concatenate data on column A. That includes two of my criteria, which is Category, and the Acct. No. derived from columns C and G. More specifically in this case, I am looking at just "Transfer In" from the Category-C Column.

2. The third criteria is where it gets complicated. I have two drop down lists on B19 and C19 that contain date ranges. (The dropdown lists are disabled but you get the idea, the date ranges will fluctuate based on the user selection). The date ranges in each list are identical and are derived from a separate report not shown in this spreadsheet. This allows the user to choose the date range of their choice. The idea is that when I change cell A19 (it should be dropdown list with more account numbers but for now, I am just using one account number in that cell), it will change cell B18.