Loop a find command across multiple rows and worksheets

jonnycantprogram

Hey guys, I'm a bit new to this but am starting to get the hang of it but could use some help. I have a large data file with several different worksheets. In one cell I have a large set of individual numbers (i.e in the cell there is "123456 234234 939829") This value is my 'sample' number. The same sample could be in multiple rows on one sheet and could also be on other sheets. I am trying to find the sample in a column (on some sheets its column "Q", other sheets it could be different columns, but that column is fixed per sheet) and then copy the information on the same row in columns A & B and copy it to my target sheet. Then the next place the sample appears copy that info to the next row of my target sheet. So far I am stuck getting it to find the multiple values on one sheet. My code is below. I hope I have put everything in the right format for you. First time using the forums. Any and all help is greatly appreciated.
Code:
Sub Samplesearch()

Dim sample          As String
    Dim x               As Integer
    Dim y               As Integer
    Dim lr              As Long
    Dim lsr             As Long

'clear sample lookup sheet
    Worksheets("Sample Lookup").Activate
    Range("A:B").ClearContents

'Prompt Sample Lookup
    sample = InputBox("What sample are you looking for?", "Sample Search")
        If sample = "" Then
            GoTo EndLookup
        End If

lr = Sheets("Urine").Range("A" & Rows.Count).End(xlUp).Row            

Sheets("Urine").Activate
                    With Cells

.Find(sample).Select

ActiveCell.Offset(0, -16).Copy

Sheets("Sample Lookup").Activate

lsr = Sheets("Sample Lookup").Range("A" & Rows.Count).End(xlUp).Row
                        Cells(lsr, 1).PasteSpecial
                        Sheets("Urine").Select
                        ActiveCell.Offset(0, -15).Copy

Cells(lsr, 2).PasteSpecial

Do
                            .FindNext.Select