Need tutor for a VBA assignment

hutch27

Hi, this is my first time posting in this forum so I'm not sure this is in the right place.

To begin, I took an introductory excel class that focused on some basic and intermediate formula applications. We started learning VBA two weeks ago, but I've been sick and haven't been able to come to class. I asked the teacher for help catching up but it's an online course so the most he's able to do was recommend this website to me for help, and give me an extension of the assignment.

I'm wondering if anyone on this forum could walk me through this assignment. I will pay for the tutoring service. I'm feeling pressured by some of my other classes and I don't think I'd be able to learn VBA fast enough on my own.

Our professor realizes that we've been doing VBA for only 2.5 weeks, so the difficulty of the assignment, according to him, is "it's not very hard but not very easy"

Thanks for the help and please PM me if you are able to offer a service for this assignment!

Last edited:

Excel Facts

Get help while writing formula
Click the italics "fx" icon to the left of the formula bar to open the Functions Arguments dialog. Help is displayed for each argument.
If you want to pay for someone to help you then near the top of the page there is a "MrExcel Consulting" button.

If you just want help with understanding (or particular problems within) the assignment then post the assignment.

No-one will do the assignment for you but you will probably get some strong pointers.

Upvote 0
Hi, thanks the the reply!