New to macros

msdvers4

I work in the banking industry and I am trying to save some time. I work fraud debit card claims and when we deny a claim, we have to use a lengthy note to leave on the claim. As of right now I have one that I can copy and paste but I still have to take a min or so editing it. So I created an excel sheet to help automatically create my denial notes. ON SHEET1, There's a place where I can select the denial reasons with a check box. I have a field under the denial reasons that populates the completed denial note when I click on a button labeled DENY NOTE. The denial note is put together on Sheet2. There's a button that clears the denial note field after each claim on Sheet1. There is also a button labeled START and it creates the base denial note on Sheet2. When I select a denial reason box, I want it to enter into the Sheet2 denial note, while I was successful with the first one, the second macro either just copies the previous one or over writes it. There are 14 denial reasons and once their box is checked, I would like for them to be independently entered into the denial note on Sheet2. Then when I am finished, I click the DENY NOTE button on Sheet2 and it populates on Sheet1. I don't have to go to Sheet 2 at all. It is mainly a storage space for phrases that go into the actual note. I hope this is not too confusing. Any help would be appreciated.

Excel Facts

What did Pito Salas invent?
Pito Salas, working for Lotus, popularized what would become to be pivot tables. It was released as Lotus Improv in 1989.
I'ts a bit confusing
:confused: would you mind perhaps putting up an example or perhaps the code you been using and you need help with.

Upvote 0
Too difficult to follow your description but...

It seems you have 14 denial reasons on sheet2 in 14 different cells. (perhaps each a modest paragraph in length).