Putting dates on sequential results

edongpark

PLEAAAASSEEE HELP ME!!!

I am trying to create a route from an excel sheet where it will be placed to a site program then it will auto generate depending on the data provided. I have used basic excel methods but to no success. I need to have the properties scheduled on a monthly basis depending on the number of services they have. I have divided them into 4 weeks to easily determine what day it would need to be placed as the services should not be done on the same day.

Excel Facts

Wildcard in VLOOKUP
Use =VLOOKUP("Apple*" to find apple, Apple, or applesauce
Re: NOOB HERE!!! I need help in putting dates on sequential results

Welcome to the board.

Everyone here, I have no doubt, would like to assist you. Speaking only for myself, I can't even make out what it is that you're asking for, specifically. Please clarify your question to explain the particular thing that you need. None of the explanation above makes any sense. Even though I understand all of the words, that arrangement of words carries no meaning to me.

Upvote 0

PLEAAAASSEEE HELP ME!!!

I am trying to create a route from an excel sheet where it will be placed to a site program then it will auto generate depending on the data provided. I have used basic excel methods but to no success. I need to have the properties scheduled on a monthly basis depending on the number of services they have. I have divided them into 4 weeks to easily determine what day it would need to be placed as the services should not be done on the same day.

welcome to the board.
in order for anyone to decipher exactly what you mean it would be most helpful if you provide the following information:
- Sheet Names
- Example Tables using Mr.Excel table maker/images/or even a cloud link to your workbook
- Define terminology such as "a site program", "data provided", and "the number of services they have"
- Be super specific with step by step instructions