Danielle123

Hi All,

I'm fairly new to the VBA and Macro world. Wondering if one might be able to help.

I have three worksheets in a workbook named :

Master , Network , Data Base.

The Network sheet holds all the information and feeds into the Data Base which consists of dependent down lists and a vlookup to give the information relevant to the location that has been picked,and the database feeds into the Network sheet which is blank worksheet - with the click of a command button the data selected in the Data Base transposes into the Network and with the help of an IF formula once the information is transposed the item is marked as "removed".

I'm wondering if there's a way of feeding the column that has been marked as removed based on the location picked to the Network sheet so it feeds into the Data Base.

Thank you.

EDIT: And the same once returned.

Last edited by a moderator:

Excel Facts

Highlight Duplicates
Home, Conditional Formatting, Highlight Cells, Duplicate records, OK to add pink formatting to any duplicates in selected range.
EDIT TO ORIGINAL :

Hi All,

I'm fairly new to the VBA and Macro world. Wondering if one might be able to help.

I have three worksheets in a workbook named :

Data Base,Master,Netowrk.

The Network sheet holds all the information and feeds into the Data Base which consists of dependent down lists and a vlookup to give the information relevant to the location that has been picked automatically,and the database feeds into the Master sheet which is blank worksheet - with the click of a command button with a macro assigned the data selected in the Data Base transposes into the Master Sheet and with the help of an IF formula once the information is transposed the item is marked as "removed".