VBA to Countif text results across a row of data

alanma

Hi guys,

New-ish here, but already had a lot of help - even if most of you didn't know it!
But now in a bit of a bind, so time to ask, rather than use what was already available! :)

I'm in the process of creating a spreadsheet for my employer that will enable us to accurately measure employee performance against a range of KPI's.

Being a VBA newbie, I've so far managed to get each new step working, thanks to the likes of Mr Excel! - Google was very helpful!

To get to the point:
I now need to calculate the results on the last cell of each row. There are 67 Columns of data per record, and the sheet is designed to automatically create a new row as each new record is entered via a user-form, using 'Dim Rowcount As Long and Offset Rowcount to populate individual cells.

The KPI's that the employee is being measured against, are split into three sections, with each section given a percentage score (100%) which is then averaged across the three to arrive at a final percentage score. Section one consists of 23 "Yes" or "No" questions, section two consists of 5 "Correct", "Partial", or "Incorrect" questions, and section three deals in the the time frame the employee to took to process each job, again, in a text not numerical, format.

Now I've struck a bit of a brick wall. I've been able to workout the calculations needed in individual cells on the end of each row, to give me my answer, but when it comes to replicating the calculation down across every single row in advance, it's causing more hassle than it's worth, so I'm looking for some assistance with a VBA solution that will fit in with the rest of my VBA solutions. Google wasn't quite enough help this time!

The end result is that the last cell in each row needs to describe in text whether the employee was "Highly-Compliant", "Compliant", "Partially-Compliant", "Low-Compliant", or "Non-Compliant" with the KPI's