PLEASE HELP!! - Conditional Format - Formula not working

NoeyPI

Hello,
Please see my coding below. I can't get the formula in pink text to work. I would like the macro to apply a conditional formatting of red text to Column G if any of 4 specific columns contain a value that is equal to or in between input Values Cutoff 1 and Cutoff2.

For example, there are 4 columns which contain values of contract amounts. I have two input boxes which request the lowest contract amount and the highest contract amount I would like to query for. The first part of this macros works great. Within the specific four columns, it applies a red text to any of the values that are equal to and in between my lowest and highest amounts.

I would like to take this one step further and also apply a red text to Column G if ANY of the 4 columns contain a value that falls between the lowest and highest amounts. I'm new to Macros and I based myformula in pink text on the following:

=ISNUMBER(IF(OR(AND(AB:AB>=50000,AB:AB<=90000), AND(AG:AG>=50000,AG:AG<=90000), AND(AL:AL>=50000,AL:AL<=90000), AND(AQ:AQ>=50000,AQ:AQ<=90000)),1,""))"

This returns a True if I were to enter this in a cell and include the numbers I wants to search between.

I tried to "convert" this so that it would work with VBA and it looks like I'm missing something. I included an attachment with this post but I don't see it here so this is a link to a Pic of My Chart if you need a visual reference. https://ibb.co/kJ5dAc
kJ5dAc

If anyone can help me, I would greatly appreciate it. I've been obsessing over this and have tried multiple ways of changing this with no success.

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE!!!

Sub Values()
Application.ScreenUpdating = False

Dim Cutoff1 As String
Dim Cutoff2 As String
Dim myRange As Range
Dim myFormula As String

Cutoff1 = InputBox("Between This amount (enter lowest contract amount)")
Cutoff2 = InputBox("And This amount (enter highest contract amount)")

Set myRange = Range("AB:AB,AG:AG,AL:AL,AQ:AQ")