Select certain worksheets via UserForm to be exported to PowerPoint

orhidee

Hello!

This is my first time posting in this forum, I have already received help multiple times, as my VBA skills are as novice as they can get. I thank you in advance, if anyone is willing to take their time and help me out.

I can assume that this isn't a small request, but due to my limited time as i'm on my last year in the university and doing my thesis, working as a real estate agent and have a young daughter, I have found difficult to start learning VBA from scratch and figuring my way out of this. This is way off-topic but I, myself, am more open to helping anyone who I know something about, so i thought maybe it may apply vice versa.

I am using Office 2011 on a mac, but i have access to windows too, and am trying to figure out how can I select different sheets i've made through userform, and then by pressing command button it exports the slides in the right order as a powerpoint presentation.
I have every sheet the same size and they can be put in to slides as images.

I also have some basic programming skills in c#, java(script) and different game development IDE-s as i've studied it in university. Although I think this doesn't really help me out here :)

I can figure that this can be put into different stages?
Stage 1 - Figuring out how to fetch sheets to be shown in userform and select them.
I have 25 different sheets and I need to have the possibility to select from 3 to 25 sheets to be exported to powerpoint
Stage 2 - Command button that takes the information of the sheets i've selected and send them to powerpoint?