3 array formulas on the same sheet

fishep6

Hi

I am wanting to create a table on a separate sheet that brings through account numbers from another sheet (based on date ranges) and then categorises them.

I have used array formulas before although I am not that experienced with them. What I want to do is have 3 array formulas running concurrently if this is even possible. Basically formula one brings through its result(s) and then once that is complete it then starts formula 2 and then finally formula 3. So in the table below it shows the results in column A and then based on which formula has been used I want fixed wording to appear in columns B and C. So if formula 1 brings through 3 results in column A, then Columns B and C will have identical wording to show what population the account numbers in A refer to. Then once all the results are in for formula 1 (in the example below formula 1 has brought back 3 accounts, so has filled in column A rows 4 - 6, columns B and C then have static information, Then formula 2 runs from row 7, finds 2 results which it puts in rows 7 and 8, then finally formula 3 starts from row 9 and brings back 2 results.

Hopefully this makes sense? So if formula 1 actually ended up bringing back 5 rows then formula 2 would start filling rows 9 onwards etc etc

Column AColumn BColumn C
Row 1
Row 2
Row 3
Row 4Account 1"Formula 1""Yes"
Row 5Account 4"Formula 1""Yes"
Row 6Account 5"Formula 1""Yes"
Row 7Account 2"Formula 2""No"
Row 8Account 8"Formula 2""No"
Row 9Account 3"Formula 3""Maybe"
Row 10Account 7"Formula 3""Maybe"

<tbody>
</tbody>

So not sure if this is possible at all?

Now the array formulas themselves. The data they are looking at and bringing back sits in "sheet 2" on a separate tab

I basically want the formula to look for all criteria that is between a set date range and return the account numbers in column "BA" to my main sheet if possible. The formulas need to be as below

On this sheet the data sits in row 15 and below: