MrExcel Publishing
Your One Stop for Excel Tips & Solutions

2005 Excel Seminar Schedule


  1. Thursday, 01/06/2005 in GUEST ON CALL FOR HELP
    Conditional Sum Wizard - Guest on Call for Help

  2. Sunday, 01/09/2005 in GUEST ON CALL FOR HELP
    Microsoft OneNote - Guest on Call for Help

  3. Tuesday, 02/08/2005 in GUEST ON CALL FOR HELP
    Automatic Subtotals - Guest on Call for Help

  4. Tuesday, 02/15/2005 in AKRON OH
    Excel Power Seminar at University of Akron

  5. Wednesday, 02/16/2005 in GUEST ON CALL FOR HELP
    Charting Tips - Guest on Call for Help

  6. Friday, 03/11/2005 in AKRON OH
    Excel Power Seminar at University of Akron

  7. Wednesday, 03/23/2005 in GUEST ON CALL FOR HELP
    Text Calculations - Guest on Call for Help

  8. Wednesday, 03/30/2005 in GUEST ON CALL FOR HELP
    Tracking Collectibles in Excel - Guest on Call for Help

  9. Tuesday, 04/12/2005 in GUEST ON CALL FOR HELP
    Org Charts & Business Diagrams in Excel - Guest on Call for Help

  10. Tuesday, 04/19/2005 in TORONTO
    Dinner & Excel: Toronto Earlscourt Rotary

  11. Friday, 04/29/2005 in AKRON OH
    Excel Macros Power Seminar at University of Akron

  12. Friday, 05/13/2005 in VBAEXPRESS
    Guest on VBAX Chat at www.VBAXpress.com

  13. Monday, 06/13/2005 in AKRON OH
    Excel Power Seminar at University of Akron