MrExcel Publishing
Your One Stop for Excel Tips & Solutions

2010 Excel Seminar Schedule


  1. Monday, 02/15/2010 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel at The University of Akron

  2. Monday, 02/22/2010 in BRUNSWICK OH
    Math & Science in Excel 2007 for Brunswick City Schools

  3. Monday, 03/15/2010 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel at The University of Akron

  4. Tuesday, 03/23/2010 in TOPEKA KS
    Power Excel and Excel for Auditors seminars for the IIA Topeka chapter

  5. Wednesday, 03/24/2010 in JEFFERSON CITY MO
    Power Excel Tips & Techniques for Central MO IIA Chapter

  6. Thursday, 03/25/2010 in ST LOUIS MO
    Excel for Auditors 2007 and Advanced Data Analysis Seminars for the AGA

  7. Monday, 04/19/2010 in AKRON OH
    Power Macros at The University of Akron

  8. Tuesday, 04/20/2010 in KALAMAZOO MI
    Power Excel for Haworth College of Business

  9. Wednesday, 04/21/2010 in INDIANAPOLIS IN
    MrExcel in Indianapolis IN for the LTRC Education Caravan

  10. Thursday, 04/22/2010 in LOUISVILLE KY
    MrExcel in Louisville KY LTRC Education Caravan

  11. Friday, 04/23/2010 in CINCINNATI OH
    LTRC Education Caravan

  12. Monday, 04/26/2010 in SPRINGFIELD MO
    Full day seminar for Greater Ozarks Chapter IMA

  13. Wednesday, 04/28/2010 in FORT WAYNE IN
    Power Excel and Advanced Data Analysis seminars for the IIA

  14. Thursday, 04/29/2010 in TX
    Power Excel for Dallas Fort Worth Chapter IMA

  15. Friday, 04/30/2010 in HOUSTON TX 
    Excel Power Seminar for the IMA Texas Regional Council

  16. Thursday, 05/06/2010 in BOISE ID
    Power Excel and Advanced Data Analysis seminars for the IMA Boise Chapter

  17. Tuesday, 05/11/2010 in ST LOUIS MO
    Power Excel for IMA St. Louis Chapter

  18. Wednesday, 05/12/2010 in SPRINGFIELD IL
    Power Excel for the IIA Springfield Chapter

  19. Friday, 05/14/2010 in LAS VEGAS NV
    Power Excel for Las Vegas IMA Chapter

  20. Friday, 05/21/2010 in ORLANDO FL
    Power Excel Seminars for the IMA Mid Florida Chapter

  21. Tuesday, 05/25/2010 in CHICAGO IL
    Power Excel and Excel for Auditors seminars for the IIA Chicago West Chapter

  22. Monday, 06/07/2010 in BALTIMORE MD
    IMA's 91st Annual Conference & Exposition

  23. Wednesday, 06/16/2010 in TRINIDAD & TOBAGO WEST INDIES
    Power Excel

  24. Monday, 06/21/2010 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel at The University of Akron

  25. Wednesday, 07/14/2010 in WESTLAKE OH
    MrExcel Introduces Excel 2010 Westlake's Porter Public Library

  26. Friday, 08/13/2010 in AKRON OH
    Power Macros at The University of Akron

  27. Tuesday, 08/17/2010 in TULSA OK
    Power Excel with MrExcel for the Tulsa IMA

  28. Thursday, 08/19/2010 in ATLANTA GA
    Southeastern Accounting Show for the GSCPA

  29. Thursday, 09/16/2010 in SPRINGFIELD MO
    Seminar for the IMA Heartland Council

  30. Friday, 09/17/2010 in ORANGE BEACH AL
    MrExcel seminar for the Gulf South Council IMA

  31. Saturday, 09/18/2010 in NEW ORLEANS LA
    MrExcel Power Excel Seminar for the AEAP National Meeting

  32. Monday, 09/20/2010 in AKRON OH
    Power Excel The University of Akron

  33. Monday, 10/18/2010 in AKRON OH
    Power Macros at The University of Akron

  34. Saturday, 10/23/2010 in LAS VEGAS NV
    Power Excel

  35. Monday, 11/15/2010 in OKLAHOMA CITY
    IMA

  36. Monday, 11/15/2010 in AKRON OH
    Power Macros at The University of Akron