MrExcel Publishing
Your One Stop for Excel Tips & Solutions

2015 Excel Seminar Schedule


  1. Wednesday, 01/14/2015 in COLUMBIA SC
    ISACA

  2. Wednesday, 02/11/2015 in FORT LAUDERDALE FL
    PASS User Meeting

  3. Thursday, 02/12/2015 in ATLANTA GA
    Excel4Apps

  4. Friday, 02/27/2015 in JACKSONVILLE FL
    IMA

  5. Thursday, 03/26/2015 in COLUMBUS INDIANA
    IMA

  6. Sunday, 04/12/2015 in LAS VEGAS NV
    Collaborate Conference

  7. Tuesday, 04/21/2015 in SANTA CLARA CA
    PASS BAC

  8. Thursday, 04/23/2015 in BEDFORD TX
    Texas Council of IMA

  9. Friday, 04/24/2015 in BEDFORD TX
    Texas Council of IMA

  10. Thursday, 05/14/2015 in HUNTSVILLE AL
    North Central Chapter of IIA

  11. Monday, 05/18/2015 in FORT MYERS FL
    Association for Computers in Taxation Conference

  12. Tuesday, 05/19/2015 in KANSAS CITY MO
    Kansas City IMA & UMKC

  13. Wednesday, 05/20/2015 in STEVENS POINT WI
    Central Wisconsin Chapter of IMA

  14. Thursday, 05/21/2015 in FRISCO TX
    DataPig Business Intelligence Boot Camp

  15. Thursday, 06/18/2015 in CHICAGO (WEST) IL
    Excel4Apps

  16. Friday, 06/19/2015 in TULSA OK
    IMA

  17. Monday, 06/22/2015 in LOS ANGELES CA
    IMA Annual Meeting

  18. Tuesday, 06/23/2015 in LOS ANGELES CA
    Excel4Apps

  19. Wednesday, 06/24/2015 in SAN FRANCISCO CA
    Excel4Apps

  20. Tuesday, 09/15/2015 in PHILADELPHIA PA
    Excel4Apps

  21. Wednesday, 09/16/2015 in NEW YORK NY
    Excel4Apps

  22. Thursday, 09/17/2015 in SPRINGFIELD MO
    SW Missouri Accounting Conference (IMA)

  23. Monday, 09/21/2015 in PLANO TX
    Excelapalooza

  24. Thursday, 09/24/2015 in TORONTO ONTARIO
    Excel4Apps

  25. Thursday, 10/15/2015 in NASHVILLE TN
    Lincoln Trail Council of IMA

  26. Friday, 10/16/2015 in LOUISVILLE KY
    Lincoln Trail Council of IMA

  27. Friday, 10/23/2015 in FORT MYERS FL
    IMA

  28. Tuesday, 11/10/2015 in ROCHESTER NY
    IMA

  29. Friday, 12/11/2015 in AKRON OH
    IMA