MrExcel Publishing
Your One Stop for Excel Tips & Solutions

2019 Excel Seminar Schedule


  1. Friday, 01/11/2019 in MOBILE, AL
    Mobile Alabama

  2. Thursday, 01/17/2019 in EL PASO TX
    El Paso Chapter of IIA

  3. Friday, 01/25/2019 in ROCKLEDGE FL
    Half Day Rockledge Florida

  4. Tuesday, 02/12/2019 in SOUTH AFRICA WEBINAR
    New Features Coming to Excel Webinar

  5. Wednesday, 02/13/2019 in AUSTRALIA WEBINAR
    Great New Features in Excel Webinar

  6. Friday, 02/15/2019 in ORLANDO FL
    Central Florida Chapter of IMA

  7. Saturday, 02/23/2019 in MINNEAPOLIS MN
    Minneapolis Chapter of IMA

  8. Wednesday, 03/06/2019 in ORLANDO, FL
    Corporate Event

  9. Friday, 03/22/2019 in DATA SPLASH 19
    DataSplash User Conference

  10. Tuesday, 03/26/2019 in MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    Corporate Event

  11. Wednesday, 03/27/2019 in MINNEAPOLIS, MN
    Corporate Event

  12. Thursday, 03/28/2019 in MILWAUKEE WI
    The Milwaukee Chapter of the IIA

  13. Tuesday, 04/16/2019 in LEXINGTON KY
    Lexington KY IIA

  14. Thursday, 04/25/2019 in FRISCO TX
    Texas Council of IMA

  15. Sunday, 05/05/2019 in SAN ANTONIO, TX
    Pre-Conference Power Excel

  16. Tuesday, 05/07/2019 in CHICAGO IL
    IIA Chicago Chapter

  17. Monday, 05/20/2019 in FORT MYERS, FL
    Private Event in Lee County Florida

  18. Tuesday, 05/21/2019 in CLEARWATER BEACH, FL
    ACT ANNUAL CONFERENCE

  19. Thursday, 05/23/2019 in VERO BEACH, FL
    Private Event

  20. Friday, 05/24/2019 in JACKSONVILLE, FL
    Half Day Power Excel Seminar

  21. Sunday, 06/09/2019 in ATLANTA, GA
    Microsoft Business Applications Summit Pre-Day

  22. Thursday, 08/22/2019 in TULSA, OK
    2019 IMA Fall Conference

  23. Friday, 09/13/2019 in SARASOTA, FL
    AEAP Annual Conference

  24. Sunday, 09/15/2019 in NASHVILLE TN
    Half-Day Pre-Conference Session

  25. Monday, 09/16/2019 in DALLAS, TX
    EXCELAPALOOZA 8

  26. Thursday, 09/19/2019 in SPRINGFIELD, MO
    Greater Ozarks Accounting Conference

  27. Tuesday, 10/01/2019 in CHICAGO IL
    IIA Chicago Chapter

  28. Wednesday, 10/16/2019 in APPLETON, WI
    Power Excel in Appleton

  29. Tuesday, 11/12/2019 in CHATTANOOGA TN
    Chattanooga Chapter of IIA