Employees performance chart

Quintrala

Good morning. It's my first time seeking help here. I have an Excel spreadsheet which has attendance reports for all employees working in the company. I want to create a pie chart which shows the percentage of good attendance, late arrivals, leaving early and absences per person each week and another for the same data per all employees each week. I have created totals for each value for each employee per each day (H2 to J7 in the image). As well as daily totals for all employee (B10 to G13 in image).

The spreadsheet looks as below.

5w3Af.png

I want to know how to add the info into a pie chart since I have been following regular pie chart creation process and is not creating what I need but only adding one of the values instead of all.

Eventually I want to use the pie charts to create a per month and yearly report as well.

Can someone help me?

Thanks in advance for the help!

Excel Facts

Which lookup functions find a value equal or greater than the lookup value?
MATCH uses -1 to find larger value (lookup table must be sorted ZA). XLOOKUP uses 1 to find values greater and does not need to be sorted.
why is total week LA for monday = 6

and is pie chart for each day? as you cant have mon to fri with 4 scores for each on a pie chart

Upvote 0
why is total week LA for monday = 6
I did not add up real totals for the example in the picture. Just entered random numbers to create an image alike what I have since I need to protect employees names privacy.-

"and is pie chart for each day?"

First pie chart is mostly looking to compare employees on how they affect. An employee who is late every day will have a higher area of the pie while an employee with 0 lateness will not be even there. This one should use columns on far right area.

Second pie chart looks for how much each category affects the week. This would be seen trough the amount of late personnel per day. This one should use rows at the bottom of the sheet.