extract data from 3 sheets into one table with 3 variables to display sheet name ?

chloev

Hello,
First post and i'm a scientist, with no programming experience so by all means tell me if i am being unreasonable with my expectations or if i am being incredibly stupid !
I have a workbook containing with 3 reports
Each report represents a status of a type of blood sample (1 per row), so one sample type (3 column variables) will only ever appear on 1 of the 3 sheets.

C:\Users\chloev\AppData\Local\Temp\msohtmlclip1\01\clip_image002.jpg

I want to create a large table that pulls columns C, E & I from each row with a fourth column telling me which sheet is has pulled from- so essentially a big list of 3 columns that are common to all reports, plus am additional column which tells me which report it has come from
C:\Users\chloev\AppData\Local\Temp\msohtmlclip1\01\clip_image003.png

This will give me the status of each sample and then I should be able to get summary data from this large table.
Does that make sense? And is it possible?
I have looked through lots of the amazing you tube videos related to this site but can’t seem to find anything that would work.
Another important thing is that the reports will be updated monthly with more rows added.
I would appreciate any help and even just to point me in the direction of what to put into youtube search!!
Thanks so much
From an amateur!!
i don't know if you can see my screen shots?

Excel Facts

Excel Can Read to You
Customize Quick Access Toolbar. From All Commands, add Speak Cells or Speak Cells on Enter to QAT. Select cells. Press Speak Cells.
Sounds easy. See if this is what you want.
Code:
Sub myMacro()
     'You said you have 3 reports aka 3 sheets.  myReports(2) has 3 elements because it starts with 0.  Name each sheet below.
     Dim myReports(2) As String
     myReports(0) = "Sheet1"
     myReports(1) = "Sheet2"
     myReports(2) = "Sheet3"

'This part will create a new sheet and call it by today's date.