How do I email a worksheet that uses names and Vlookup fields to just the selected individuals?

horartor

I have a worksheet that in cell A2 has a list of names that is referenced though a data validation list on another sheet that has the data. The rest of the sheet uses Vlookup to reference the name selected to provide that persons information. There are some other static Vloookup information for region and all region then some formulas that calculate different things. There are also Condition Formatting on some cells and the Icing on the cake is a 3 line Chart with Markers that also change per the selection of the A2 cell. I can add a vlookup to add the email address on the sheet, but that is not currently in there.

I am a beginner when it comes to VBA and learn more every day but I do not know how to do what I am being asked. Simply I need to send an email to every person on the list with only the name that is selected so that person only sees their results. I need to be able to do this with out the data for the named data or the Vlookups coming up with reference errors and more or less a copy paste Value approach on to a single page for each name. I have 4 regions with approximately 30-50 people on each so I need it to reference the active sheet. I know how to make it change to different sheets.

I don’t know how to have the script run though the list of referenced names in cell A2 and then copy that information to a temporary sheet that emails the referenced email say on cell A105 and send it while not loosing the information that is on that sheet and making it stop properly when it gets to the end of the list.